Jesteś na stronie Duńskiego Instytutu Kultury w Polsce  Nasze biura na świecie Created with Sketch.


DCI operates as a fully independent self governing entity with a professional board elected by an independent council of up to 60 representatives of individuals and organizations with relevant professional experience. Each political party in ‘Folketinget’, the Danish parliament, is offered to appoint its own member.


The board of Danish Cultural Institute consists of seven members. Chairman and deputy chairman of the council are also chairman and deputy chairman of the board. Further three members of the council are elected. Two members, elected by the staff for the council, are also members of the board.


Michael Metz Mørch is Secretary General of Danish Cultural Institute.